Men of the world, unite!

For a moment, I lay wondering what to do. It suddenly occurred to me with a certain amount of dread: In order to get back to my seat, I would have to walk around the picture on the screen of that not-yet-baby currently alive inside of me. Don’t look, don’t look, I told myself. But still, I drank it in, that dark, defuse cylindrical shape on the screen.

It looked nothing like a baby, nor even a fetus; in fact, it resembled nothing at all life-like. Yet the image has stamped its indelible print on my mind, and I’ve not forgotten it since. But it has not scarred me, and I never think of it as the child I might have continued to “grow.”

I remember trying to peer behind the euphemisms uttered to me by the soft-faced nurse. “You’ll pass it out in the toilet, just like a heavy period.” But pass what? The routine lining of my uterus? The clumps of rapidly multiplying cells? Baby parts? I feared that there would be hopeless infant flotsam from the detached mothership floating in the toilet bowl.

If there is no other reason for men to be discerning when it comes to women, abortion should be that reason. Any woman, ANY woman who would abort your child, your progeny, men, should be avoided like Cobalt-60. The complete lack of sensibility and inane egocentricity ought to be reason enough to avoid contact, let alone sexual relations with, the kind of woman who would even consider such a thing. Their self-indulgence should shine like a warning beacon, giving cause for alarm. Avoid any such woman like the plague.

The human race is depending on sensible men to seek out those last few sensible women who know what’s at stake. It should be a man’s first measure of acceptability to question women on the basis of their countenance of abortion. Those women who properly view abortion as a heinous act of insanity should have a desirable status before men. Abortion is the sort of behaviour that is unacceptable in society, and women who engage in such murders should be shunned and ostracized from all good society.

What man would want anything to do, let alone have sexual relations, with a woman who aborts another man’s child? The sort of ego maniacal woman who would even approve of such behaviour is to be avoided like radioactivity.

About elmoshangnaster

The name's a dodge simply because 1) on the internet I can be whomever I choose, and 2) I'm just paranoid enough to keep scoundrels and government out of my business and don't care to sort 'em out from the decent folk. My blog, my opinions. Don't like 'em? Sure, kindly tell me about your far-fetched, idiotic beliefs...kindly. In the end we'll neither of us change the others mind, but I will take the time to read your arguments if they're thought out in a rational fashion and not full of hyperbole. I'm a Christian human being. It's not a flavor or color preference, it's who and what I am. Don't like it? The above considerations apply. I'm not about to waste anyone's time or mine shoving Christianity down their gullet if they demonstrate even the least resistance. When someone's ready to hear I'm only too glad to share. The Gravatar? It's Jenny Lake in the Tetons near Jackson, WY. If God had a house that's where it would be.

Posted on 05/14/2014, in Society. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

